Gift guide to DIY christmas gifts

Happy Friday! whose excited for the weekend? .. I am just really excited to maybe sleep in a bit. ONE. MORE. FINAL! Once classes are over, it’s time to hop on the Christmas train, bake cookies, wrap gifts + make some too! I don’t know about you, but I like DIY gifts! Nothing beats something that is coming from the heart. It may be small.. but with great love ❤ ! Maybe you have a lot of people to shop for, a teacher, friends, in-laws and so on. There is always something for e v e r y o n e. This year we did a Pollyanna with my sisters, I did buy a few things but I also want to incorporate a DIY to her gift and go with the theme { i’ll share after Christmas! }

>> Here are my top favorite DIY currently! <<



  • 1- For your fashionista, make a scarf! I see these alllllllllllll the time in the stores. Making it is a no brainer.
  • 2- For the lover of a good beer or wine. Purchase and spice it up with some cute craft store items!
  • 3- For your health nut! Homemade granola for breakfast, or a snack. They will love it!m
  • 4-To the hostess. Make a beautiful cheese tray using chalkboard paint on a plain old white surface.
  • 5-For the beauty queen. Homemade scrub with different oils
  • 6-For the gardener, Cute little succulent plants
  • 7-For the cook, different flavors of salt!

There were many that caught my eye, but these are some of my favorite!
{found on pinterest}

Do you ever make DIY gifts?

Have a happy happy weekend!
xx

9 thoughts on “Gift guide to DIY christmas gifts

  1. Ahhh!!! Good luck on your last final! I’m so excited to be done so I can start craaaaaftttttttingggggggg!!! (Can you tell I’m excited? lol) But seriously, can we DIY together? I’ve been looking for some inexpensive gift ideas (recent graduate probs lolol) and these are perfect! Thanks my lady 🙂

What are your thoughts?