SPICY* Kale Chips

Hey! quick pop in- this week I have few things I need to get the hang of with my internship so posts maybe limited.
I did a guest post yesterday on Joanne’s Blog  {NYCFitFoodFashion} since she is having her baby! OR, just did. YAY!!!!
I shared a recipe for these spicy kale chips, OMG yum. I’ve been on a KALE KICK again recently because it’s amazing and everyone around me is sick, so I’ve been inhaling the holy grail of greens – crispy, spicy & a healthy chip.

Amazing. Go check them out!!!
f0ae92da63d7d534827567cb455a04c36474075116c0a3b4cc421f9fae7ab8fc
6 thoughts on “SPICY* Kale Chips

What are your thoughts?

