MIMM: #Hashtag style

Happy Monday! I can’t believe another weekend has gone by and that it’s Monday already, eesh! Last week just blended
Not only am I happy to have a new week and clean slate, but also it’s march! YAY, which means we are getting closer to spring! and… Florida. Putting a positive spin on Monday! 😉
Hope you had a great weekend, here’s a few marvelous things #hashtag style! 🙂
Well, this one get’s a little more than a hashtag, I was so excited to receive this email on Friday. I mean, really. It’s pretty marvelous! While at work I checked my email.. and my smile just went from one side of my face to the other. I am so excited and honored to be part of the FitFluential program and be an ambassador! I can’t wait to start this new chapter & share the journey!
IMG_9924

…. Now, onto #hashtags 😉

#HelloMarch #Imreadyforspring #Bringonthesunndydays #icandealwithwinteranymore
IMG_9925
#Favoritesnack #bedtimesnack #cholove #homemadefroyo
IMG_9929
#Secondhome #Ilivethere #Toocoldforswimsuits #Targetalldayeveryday
IMG_9931
#VS #treatyoself #girlsfavoriteplace #pink
IMG_9937
#Truethat #Bringonthepeanutbutter
IMG_9761
#Itsthetruth #UrbanOutfitters #Ineedthismug #Crazycatlady
IMG_9897
What would you #hash tag today?! 😉
hope you have a great day, catch you tomorrow, and ladies.. be on the look out for a “period” post, i’m talking a few ways to “tame” it. Cause lord knows we need it!
6474075116c0a3b4cc421f9fae7ab8fc
Don’t forget, find me here!

Follow me here!
Twitter @pieceof_cait
Facebook @ Piece of Cait
Instagram @Piece_of_cait
AND On bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “MIMM: #Hashtag style

  1. Yay congrats on becoming an ambassador!!! Hahaha I agree with the spoon and pb, with every meal this weekend I ate about 4 heaping spoonfuls of it (maybe more though, I’m not really sure), it’s just so good!! This might sound crazy, but I have yet to every enter a Victoria’s Secret!! I’m making plans of going in the fall, I feel I need to go in. Oh and I could get lost in Target. Love just wander there 🙂

    • Thanks lady! You would love it, obvi underwear but I love their VS Fitness line too!!!! check it out online, something aren’t worth buying but there are a few goodies I have my eyes on 🙂 Target = my second home. lol, happy Monday ❤

  2. Lol those mugs are so cute! I would totally hashtag my eos sweet mint lip balm #mintyfresh #chappedlipsbegone #freshbreathe

  3. Freaking love hashtags!! Haha 🙂 And I also love this post, the cute victoria’s secret bag and that you were chosen to be an ambassador tooooo!

What are your thoughts?

