Monthly favorites: February

Happy Friday! it’s the weekend! 🙂
…. For awhile I was doing a “Friday favorites” segment. Which highlighted a few things during the week that I really either liked/ enjoyed/ or something that caught my eye. It’s been awhile since I’ve done one, I figured the best way for me to recap would be a monthly one, tomorrow is march so { CRAZY }…. I hope you enjoy!
untitled (27)
  • I’m an AUNT!!!!!!! { ROUND 2 }
     I didn’t announce on the blog, but did on instagram. I’ve known since December. Remember my cookie swap I did with my mom & sisters? Well, Courtney “forgot” her second batch of cookies in the car.. came back in and shared these! AH! She finds out Monday what the little peanut is. THEN, we are on to planning the baby shower<3
    IMG_9377
  • Our trip to DC!
    IMG_9373
  • Cute thank you cards, merci!
    IMG_9701
  • Ummm … I need to do this, how clever ?!
    So. Great.
  • Jenna’s bridal shower invites! Her cousin did a great job with these. Jen love’s Audrey, can’t wait!
    IMG_9883
  • 24th birthday fun!
    IMG_9693
  • Jump suits, I think this is going to be a new spring trend for myself, I really like them! 🙂
    Black Casual Jumpsuit. - Thought my jump suit had passed its due date, might try and recreate it with a belt and jacket.
  • Quotes that hit home.
    Don't cross oceans...
    What’s something you enjoyed this February? Happy almost March, one step centimeter closer to spring 😉 …. more snow is headed our way Sunday. Joy.

    xo

Follow me here!
Twitter @pieceof_cait
Facebook @ Piece of Cait
Instagram @Piece_of_cait
AND On bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Monthly favorites: February

What are your thoughts?

