39 Questions, cause why not.

Happy Wednesday! .. ALREADY?! Past few days have been busy getting back to “normal” between all the snow/ no power. Lots of food was thrown out, cleaning out the fridge, restocking.. etc. I have been a little pressed for time to get a moment to come sit and chat with you all : ) I am off to the DMV this morning as well, need that ID for Saturday’s celebrations! 😉 & maybe a new outfit!  So, today is going to be a survey day.  I saw this on Carly’s blog, What better way to learn more about someone!

1. Were you named after anyone? Nope, but Caitlin is Irish and we’re Irish.. so. there’s that.

2. When was the last time you cried? I am not going to lie, after not being home in a week between being away in DC { which was so fun } but coming home to a storm that made us leave the house for days.. there was probably some tears out of frustration and feeling sad for my kitties. IMG_9467
{reunited}
3. Do you like your handwriting? It’s not too shabby.. I get lots of compliments from it!?

4. What is your favorite lunch meat?
Not a fan of lunch meat, but if I do have it, turkey!

5. Do you have kids? Just being a good aunt and giving the kids back 🙂

6. If you were another person, would you be friends with you?
I’d like to think so! Larissa calls me baby Buddha, always giving out advice ❤

7. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Depends on who I am with, but I will say a little!

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
Yep + wisdom teeth 9

. Would you bungee jump? Yep, also want to sky dive!

10. What is your favorite cereal?

Cinnamon toast crunch or Reese’s puffs

Reese's Puffs- my favorite "sugary" cereal.

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
Never

12. Do you think you are strong?
For the most part, ..yes. in all areas of life! But definitely still working on making my body stronger

13. What is your favorite ice cream? TONS! But I always pick phish food from ben & jerrys. Ben & Jerry's Phish Food
14. What is the first thing you notice about other people?
The persons energy they give off and smile

15. Red or pink? pink.

16. What is your least favorite thing about yourself?
I can be pretty sensitive and defensive. Wall goes right up!

17. Any tattoos? One

 302041_2168892869856_566770262_n
18. Do you have any hobbies?
This blog of course!  It’s my favorite hobby ever, so glad I am able to connect with others and share what I want 🙂

19. What color shoes are you wearing?
Brown, boot slippers!

20. What was the last thing you ate?
Currently, coffee. Last night: Yogurt bowl with apples, pb, honey, nuts + chocolate!

21. What are you listening to right now?
The lap top making noises

22. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Aquamarine

23. Favorite smells? Fresh cut grass, gasoline, the smell of cookies in the oven, garlic + oil, the smell of spring coming!

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? George

25. Mountain hideaway or beach house? Beach please! All I’m dreaming about lately, but I do love a good hike

26. Favorite sport to watch? None really, i’d rather watch some Real Housewives!

27. Hair color? Back to almost natural with a little lighter in the front.

28. Eye colors? Blue with a sunflower around the pupil : )

29. Do you wear contacts? AH, 24/7. I really need to change that.

30. Scary movies or happy endings? Scary! I love them

31. Last movie you watched?  Netflix movie, I fell asleep… wasn’t too great.

32. What color shirt are you wearing? Pink PJs!
Photo: Monday mornings, give me all the coffee. ☕️

33. Summer or winter? SPRING + FALL 😉

34. Hugs or kisses? Both, nothing beats a good hug + cuddling though

35. Computer or television? Computer = television

36. What book are you reading right now? Still skimming through Crazy Sexy Diet, I am the worst reader.

37. What’s on your mouse pad?
I haven’t had a mouse pad in aloooooong time

38. What color is your house? Gray39. What color is your car? White, or actually it’s almost gray from all the ice + snow!

Alrighty, catch you guys later! Hopefully I have time to bake a little something too.

6474075116c0a3b4cc421f9fae7ab8fc

7 thoughts on “39 Questions, cause why not.

  1. Pingback: Looking Fine with 39 (Questions) | California Endless Summer

What are your thoughts?

