Keeping “warm” in the winter {playlist}

Well, it’s no secret that this winter has been absolutely freezing and tons of snow. Which = wanting to stay home and cuddle with blankets. But, with the right music.. going to the gym is a treat in the winter to get hot & sweaty 😉 or …  that’s just a good way at looking at it.

I’ve been loving these current songs which are helping me get to the gym and staying motivated! I know it will for you too!
here’s what I’m listening too, I also made this playlist with YouTube, so when I got to the gym, these songs all play one after another.
untitled (17)

How important is music for you when working out? Need it? or could careless?
I need it, no better feeling then zoning out with some tunes.

What’s on your current playlist?

Hope these tunes get you to the gym and keep warm while it’s faaaareeezing out 🙂 Have a great day! xo

12 thoughts on “Keeping “warm” in the winter {playlist}

  1. Need, need, neeeeed music. Oh my gosh I actually love Timber haha. My favorite moments are when I’m in the gym (sometimes in a class) and a powerful playlist gets you pumped up!

  2. I love working out to music! My workouts always seem to go better if it’s on. For me, it totally depends on my mood, I love everything from pop to rock 🙂

What are your thoughts?

