MIMM: Booking a trip, froyo & movies!

Hello hello! hope you had a great weekend!
Back to good old Monday morning. Which means time to link up with Katie & share some good things on this Monday morning.
MiMM MIMM #81 Sister Birthday + More!
Here are some marvelous things
from the past weekend in pictures : )

marvelous is..
Booking a trip to Florida! woohoo! my sister & the boys are heading to
Florida over Cassidy’s birthday to visit one of our very best friends! #familyvaca!
IMG_8903
marvelous is ..
new candles that make the whole house smell great!
this was a tjmaxx find last week, smells like spring 🙂
IMG_8889

marvelous is ..
getting lot’s of use out of our Christmas Gift card. Once a week 😉
IMG_8890

IMG_8894

marvelous is ..
checking out a market where everything is local! wine, cheese, produce, you name it!
IMG_8918
{ I may share more later in the week
about this place }

marvelous is ..
cute wine labels! couldn’t pass up on the three sisters : )
IMG_8912

marvelous is..
sneaking kiwi froyo into the movies & seeing the wolf of wall street!
I know it was 3 hours long but well worth it.
unnamed (3)

What’s the most recent movie you saw at the theaters?
Favorite froyo combination?!

PS.
I made a facebook fan page for Piece of Cait, please “LIKE” ❤

14 thoughts on “MIMM: Booking a trip, froyo & movies!

  1. Ah so excited for you to take a trip to Florida! Planning trips is always a blast!

    I don’t know if you’re anything like me, but I am completely OBSESSED with candles. Like, I may have a teensy bit of an addiction. I have more candles than I know what to do with, but they just add so much to a snuggly, cozy home in winter time that I can’t go without them!

  2. ZOMG I need a froyo fix stat! It seems every blogger I follow keeps teasing me with froyo and it’s been forever since I’ve had some. We NEVER get to the movies-it may well have been the latest Oz movie that was our last trip.

  3. Congrats on booking the trip! Slightly jealous as there is no sunshine to be seen here in Scotland haha. That froyo looks amazing by the way! 😛

  4. Congrats on booking the trip! Slightly jealous, as there is no sun to be seen here in Scotland haha. That froyo looks amazing by the way! 😛

What are your thoughts?

