MIMM: New book, sweets & bridal shower ideas!

hello + happy Monday beautiful friends ❤ hope you had a wonderful weekend! Can’t start a Monday without  linking up with Katie : )
MiMM MIMM #81 Sister Birthday + More!

.. here’s some marvelous pictures from the weekend ..

Marvelous is: Beating the rainy day with tuna melts
IMG_8751

Marvelous is: a new read!
My sister started reading this and suggested it. NO WAY am I reading it as a diet book, but it’s about wholesome eats and taking care of yourself with certain foods, instead of using your medicine cabinet and much more.
IMG_8802

Marvelous is: “blonde” brownies as we call them ❤
IMG_8760

Marvelous is: Catching up over Starbucks with mama & courtney
IMG_8773
Marvelous is: new measuring cups in our favorite color, found at TJmaxx, they have the best finds!
IMG_8779
Marvelous is: healthy, hearty + spicccccy soup made by George : )
IMG_8794
Marvelous is: starting to pin and get ideas for Jenna’s shower!
IMG_8799

…Speaking of pinning things away for Jenna’s wedding, I’m off to go meet her for coffee & than try on/ order my bridesmaid dress 🙂
Have a happy Monday & start to your week<3

Did you watch the golden globes?
Highlight of your weekend?
Follow on Bloglovin

10 thoughts on “MIMM: New book, sweets & bridal shower ideas!

  1. I’ve had blondies once, and I don’t remember what they taste like!!! I think I need to make some soon!!! And yay for coffee, I’ve been craving it lately. That book looks interesting, I think I’ll have to add it to my list :)!

What are your thoughts?

