Hallelujah! & Winter favorites!


..Hallelujah!

I am officially done school!! Yesterday I said I was getting a little nervous about how my grades weren’t up, but nothing to worry about 🙂 I am very happy with overall grades! A huge sigh of relief  🙂 Graduation is this May, can’t wait to see what 2014 has to offer! …. the world is your oyster.

Other things happening is getting ready for Christmas! { or aren’t we all haha } we just got back from trader joes and had  maaaaaaajor food haul! lots of snacks and drinks for Christmas eve night. I still need to get stuff for Christmas day, but that can wait.

For today’s Friday favorites,
i’m sharing some winter favorites! Enjoy 🙂
picmonkey_image (23)

1- Leg warmers. I just bought myself a gray pair yesterday, I thibk they are so cute! excitd to wear them with my boots.
Charcoal Ombre Leg Warmer

2- My northface jacket. I got it last year and couldn’t imagiane not having it now, it’s just a great jacket, I love that it’s long too!
Can't wait for my new jacket :)

3- Cute hats! If your going to be out in the cold, might as well wear a cute hat 🙂
Oh so cozy

IMG_8090

4- Booties. I just bought myself a very similar black bootie like this one. Great way to spice up a winter outfit
black booties

5- Fires. Lot’s of cozy fires. Nothing beats a cozy night at home. #endofstory
1499543_10201346558373935_409354793_n
6- Sipping on Trader Joe’s candy cane green tea, defiantly a favorite.
Polar Bear Candy Cane Green Tea-I actually haven't tried it - but supposedly it sells out fast at Trader Joe's /seasonal - so I will check it out!

7- Baking, lot’s of baking. And taste testing.
untitled (6)

8- Enjoying the outdoors to some extent. Ice skating!
IMG_8104

9- Hot chocolate. Enough said.
IMG_8118

10- and for #10, very cute and rustic holiday decorations.winter placecards

What’s your favorite during the winter?

Have a great weekend!xo

8 thoughts on “Hallelujah! & Winter favorites!

  1. North Face for the WIN! I got a similar jacket and love it. I don’t know what I would do without it. As for that tea? I may or may not have purchased four boxes at a time, just because I love it that much and when it’s gone, it’s gone.

What are your thoughts?

