TYT: relax, spoil + LOVE y.o.u

Hey guys, happy Tuesday.  Just popping in between class + work today, and sharing a new Treat Yourself Tuesday post!
Becky has started this to remind us gals {or guys} to relax, spoil and LOVE .. y o u!
The treat part can come in anyway, shape or form. Here’s how I relaxed spoiled + loved myself this past week ❤

Treat Yourself Tuesday Badge

IMG_7611
After dinner, scamming the dessert menu, this sweet trio seemed like a great treat! nom nom.

IMG_7692
Sunday after shopping, I came home lit some candles + had some down time with the 90120 cast 🙂

IMG_7690
Stealing treats from my mom’s chocolate stash, always a good idea 😉

IMG_7693
yesterday I treated myself to getting my hair done. Nothing beats some new color + a blow out.

& lastly, someone else treated me ..
IMG_7689
George brought home a new black bag for me from a  I have tonnnnnnns of different shade brown bags, it’s nice to know I know have a black one to add to collection 🙂

>> How did you treat yourself this week?
Do you have more brown or black bags? <<
xo

8 thoughts on “TYT: relax, spoil + LOVE y.o.u

  1. I LOVE this! I just got off vacation a week or so ago where I did NOTHING but treat myself for two weeks (shopping, salon, manis pedis, more shopping and eating everything in the world with no guilt ! ) I have more black bags than I do brown, and am still searching for that perfect cognac bag.

    and who can say no to pumpkin spice chocolate??

  2. Love this! That Chocolate square looks super good! I will now be on the look out for that flavor. And hell yes to some salon therapy, it’s such a relaxing way go. I treated myself to a movie and some salad from Whole Foods, they have the best salad bar!

  3. A new bag from your man??! He’s definitely a keeper 😉 And I’m loving all of the chocolate treats and a salon trip! I haven’t gotten my hair cut since July and could use a visit to the salon. Thanks for linking up!

What are your thoughts?

