Friday favorites + HBD mama! <3 11/ 15

picmonkey_image (23)Well well.. Friday has arrived! and today is a very special birthday, happy birthday to my beautiful mama! Thanks for teaching me that it’s totally acceptable to eat cake, frostings & ice cream in the morning πŸ™‚ !!

>> Let’s back up a little bit, and here are some favorites from
the week & my mom’s birthday dinner! <<

IMG_7445
This might be my new favorite. I randomly saw it at Marshalls + HAD to try.

IMG_7141
New NAKEDΒ flavor to me: Orange carrot, loved it!

IMG_7516
Feeling pasty.. time to brighten the skin with this!

IMG_7454
I made it to yoga again this week! Once a week is what I’m aiming for πŸ™‚

IMG_7429
This song came up on Pandora while at the gym.. lovin’ it!

IMG_7510
Spiced up some brownies with the coconut choc + shreds!

* * *
On WednesdayΒ night, Cassidy & I went over to my mom’s to celebrate her birthday. We made her these Mediterranean burgers {she said they were the best she ever had! <3} sweet potato fries, & a big ol’ salad. AND of course beautiful hot pink cupcakes!

IMG_7486

IMG_7483

IMG_7493
Happy birthday mama! AND happy birthday to my father in law over in Greece! lots of love to all of you πŸ™‚

xo
C
Have a great weekend ❀

2 thoughts on “Friday favorites + HBD mama! <3 11/ 15

What are your thoughts?

