MIMM: lattes, pumpkin painting & crumbs bake shop!

Man, Monday again already which means back to class tomorrow! Weekends fly by and we’re almost near the end of October ??.. esssh! This weekend was a perfect mix of some family time and some fall crafts –  Here’s a look at some marvelous things! Lot’s of yummies too of course 😉
MiMM MIMM #72 with Date Night In, Bridal Shower Festivities and More!

>> Here’s some snaps from the weekend <<

Marvelous is ..
lattes & chocolate with my sister! Catching up about her honeymoon to Aruba – This would be our happy hour before heading to work 😉 haha!
IMG_7128

Marvelous is ..
yummy football appetizers! mini pizzas and buffalo dip <- {addicted}
IMG_7144

Marvelous is ..
spending time with my nephew, it was a beautiful day in the neighborhood 🙂
IMG_7170

Marvelous is ..
being crafty & festive with pumpkins!
IMG_7164

Marvelous is ..
chevron love!
IMG_7163

Marvelous is ..
meeting my friend Larissa at the mall & ending the day with something sweet! CRUMBS ❤
IMG_7178

Hope you had a great weekend & a marvelous Monday!
xx

Have you tried crumbs before?- what’s your favorite flavor? – this was my first time trying them, I got PB & Reese’s of course!
Have you done anything festive for fall yet?
– Finally this weekend we got pumpkins & painted them, I really wanna apples pick too 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow me with bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “MIMM: lattes, pumpkin painting & crumbs bake shop!

  1. Those mini pizzas are so cute!
    Let’s not talk about my 2 week addiction to crumbs. I went every single day. Didn’t help I lived 3 blocks away. I managed to get a grip on the addiction after that but the red velvet cupcake will always have my heart!

  2. Those mini pizza’s look delicious. I’m not sure I’d be able to control my cravings to just one though.. try 4, Ha! 🙂

    I’ve never tried crumbs before, so I suppose I’ll just live vigorously through you!

What are your thoughts?

