Quest Bar Review

The  other week, I received this glorious box on my door step. Behold.. it was the quest bars! I had seen and heard so much about these quest bars  that  I was immediately was intrigued and knew I had to get my hands on some {Side note– I was in a rush between class + work, and stopped home ,… and then my whole day just turned around 😀 } Thanks guys!!!

IMG_6205

I opened the box & immediately had chocolate chip cookie dough flavor while going through all the other glorious items!
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

They sent me a mix of bars, quest cravings {which was like Reese’s pb cups + pasta}

IMG_6152

I was thrilled to have been able to try them all, I loved: cookie dough, brownie, white chocolate raspberry + pb and jelly 🙂
I enjoyed these bars while at school in between classes, handy in the car, especially after a bike ride.. melted them into my breakfast oats {I swallowed this meal up fast! and thoroughly enjoyed the brownie flavor warmed up. Total dessert like.

IMG_6448

I try my best to stay away from gluten only because I can have a flare up at anytime. So it’s great knowing that it was g/f ..Also, more protein then most bars I’ve had! I love clif bars and have them a lot because they are always sold at trader joes or my other local grocery store, so it’s something I tend to gravitate towards.. but sadly they are only 9g of protein 😦 and after having one I am still left wanting another half of one.

ALSO- No added sugars, plus each bar has about 4-6 of active carbs.

I enjoyed them all { defiantly more of a chocoltely fan over than the more fruity ones} but all in all I really enjoyed these quest bars and all the protein that was jam packed into them. That’s so important when running around throughout the day!

Thanks quest for allowing me to try all your flavors & being such a great company! I look forward to more YUMMY flavors in my next quest adventures ❤

Have you ever tried quest bars? If so- what’s your favorite?
If you haven’t & you happen to go try some after this.. do the 15 second rule* .. <– place in microwave! SO GOOD

12 thoughts on “Quest Bar Review

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Quest Bars! 🙂 I eat one every single day! My favorite is the Banana Nut Muffin. Please tell them to feel free to send me some if they need any taste testers. 🙂

  2. Brownie flavor warmed up is also my fav!!! So yummy 🙂 Did you reach out to them? I always see people reviewing their products and I’m like ummm hello I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE

What are your thoughts?

