Sunshine award

Hey! Good Moring & happy hump day! I am just getting settled in at the coffee shop where I need to look over some new school material. So I wanted to pop in and say hello. And share the sunshine award!

The other morning I was doing to usual blog reading and went to Bess’s page {like usual} to check out some of her tasty recipes and killer workouts & saw she had just done the sunshine award and mentioned me 🙂 Today is the perfect day to share this since  I will be doing some school work & seeing my nephew later! 😎  Here’s my answers from her post + my questions as I pass it along!

Here are “the rules”…

1. Include award logo in a post or on your blog
2. Link to the person who nominated you.
3. Answer 10 questions about yourself.
4. Nominate 10 bloggers to receive the award and ask them 10 questions.

sunshine
From Bess:
1. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate all the way.

2. What’s your favorite movie?
That’s tough- but current fav would have to be The Great Gatsby… love that era + Leo isn’t too shabby either 😉

3. Favorite smoothie combo?
Vanilla almond milk, chocolate protein powder, & frozen berries from TJs – topped with some honey and coconut shreds 🙂

IMG_5379

4. What do you think is your best quality?
I’m always willing to lend an ear and listen and give advice, I don’t think twice about it. It’s something I enjoy.. Sometimes I wonder why I didn’t get a degree in it! HA.

5. What about yourself do you want to improve?
Not being so indecisive- Its seriously annoying… go ahead ask George 😉

6. Best ever Halloween costume you’ve worn?
I think- Mary Katherine Gallagher. She always made me LOL.

7. What’s the most embarrassing moment (that you are willing to share)? Lol 🙂
I think I have one to many. Something happens everyday. Tripping, falling, you name it.

8. Favorite brand of running shoes?
I love my Nikes.

9. Do you like to sleep in on the weekends or wake up early?
Since my last few semesters have been early classes, I’ve been awake almost everyone morning the latest 9ish. I would love to sleep in.. but I l don’t ‘want to waste the day!

10. What was the last book you read, and would you recommend it?
Currently- all I’m reading is school books, wish there was something better! 😦

MY Questions:

1. Sweet or salty. Or both? <— and what is it!

2. Morning or night person?

3. Tea or Coffee?

4. Favorite way to spend a rainy day?

5. Yoga or Pilates?

6. Go to dinner recipe?

7. What would be your dream job?

8. Beach or mountains?

9. Favorite way to sweat?

10. What’s something you love about yourself?

Passing it along to you!:

Becky @ Olivesnwine
Christine @ Appleofmyeye
Julie @ HealthnutJulie
Larissa @ amourLaLa
Kaitlin @ CaliforniaEndlessSummer
Emi @ TheWellTraveledWife
Katie @ Healthydivalife
Kate @ DailyCupOfKate
Amy @ TheLittleHoneyBee
Davida @ TheHealthyMaven

Thanks Bess for tagging me.. now it’s your girls turn! Have a happy humpday! xo

8 thoughts on “Sunshine award

What are your thoughts?

