FitFluential: join the community!

Hi guys! Happy Friday!
How’s your day starting out, or weekend looking?!

I am pretty excited to have joined the FitFluential TEAM.
For as long as I’ve been a reader of blogs, I always have seen the hashtag #FitFluential with pictures of kick ass workouts, awesome meals + fitspo quotes and thought how neat it was to be part of the community.// be the best version of YOU.  do the best you can.
Cheering each other on, inspiring each other & just being the best version of yourself.

But, I always thought you had to be a blogger. NOPE. ANYONE!  Just need a passion for life, fitness & kicking ass 😉 If your reader, or a twitter follower & don’t blog about your daily musings >> You can still join!

picmonkey_image (16)

The blogs I’ve been reading for the past few years have definitely inspired me.
So I decided to join FitFluential now that I did start blogging. To continue my journey with healthy living and
be surrounded by a positive community.

FitFluential Is Fitness Found

…. A little bit about F I T F L U E N T I A L ….

* * *

FitFluential Is…

“FitFluential is the perfect combination of fitness and influence.  We understand that fitness has many different definitions. It can mean walking, jogging or running. It can mean working out at the gym or to a fitness DVD at home. It can mean competing in bodybuilding and figure, or marathons and Triathalons. It can be Yoga, Pilates, Tai Chi, or Kickboxing, MMA and CrossFit. A fitness approach to food can be vegetarian, Paleo, Flexitarian, Pescetarian, High-Carb, Lo-Carb, Clean, High-Protein, Lo-Fat, Lo-Cal, Raw, or Vegan. It can mean any combination of the above and there is a new approach almost every week.

Influence is found in many places and can be cultivated, which is why our FitFluential Family is ever-evolving. Our hands-on approach to choosing influencers is paying off, especially when you consider these recent statistics:

By the numbers:

FitFluential Ambassadors and Influencers reach more than 100 million people each month. In just over a year, FitFluential has grown to 10,000 members with nearly 800 Ambassadors.

FitFluential is all about balance.

We deliver positive messages of health and wellness, but we also promote maintaining a healthy balance. Too often, people view fitness messaging as restrictive and harsh. We showcase how anyone can incorporate habits that will improve their overall health and well-being.

Fitness is all about fitting in to your LIFE. We’ll focus on four primary areas in everything we do: Eat, Sleep, Move, Enjoy.

  • Eat the fuel our body needs that tastes great and helps us reach our goals, whether it is weight loss, building muscle, or learning to eat a more sustainable diet
  • Sleep the importance of rest in getting fit cannot be disputed, and you must get enough sleep so your days are energized
  • Move from walking to bodybuilding, from Crossfit to yoga, let’s move and keep our heart and body healthy
  • Enjoy life must be enjoyed and there are times when a cookie or a cookout and a day off is just what you need.

* * *

I am all about balance. Heck, I love sweets to much. butIMG_5976
I also enjoy , trying new fitness and foodie things & taking time to myself and enjoy my surroundings. Living a healthy and balanced life is the answer & I am glad I can share my thoughts on health, fitness, food & life.

I guess I am kind of proud of myself for believing in myself and {even blogging for that matter} Because this is what makes ME Happy : ) !

Happy to continue to LEARN .. and GROW!

picmonkey_image (14)
Join me and the rest of the FitFluential group! Inspire each other to grow and best the best version of our selves.

HAVE A KICK ASS WEEKEND : ) hehe.
xx

4 thoughts on “FitFluential: join the community!

What are your thoughts?

