Easy peanut butter frosting

Hey hey! Happy Friday, hope you all have a great labor day weekend πŸ™‚

Yesterday was my first day back to class. Let’s just say .. I am definitely not in the mood to sit and do school work right now. I was really starting to enjoy that freedom πŸ™‚ As always, with anything, just takes some time to get back into the swing of things!

This morning I went to one of my local coffee shops to get acquainted with my accounting book & the online part. I didn’t last nearly as long, but it’s a start! The other part of the semester I also have an online class and a computer class which could possibly help around these parts! We touch base on blogging!
* * *
Anyways, don’t want to ramble to much. But I did want to share an easy peanut butter frostingΒ I made two weeks ago to go with the brownie cupcakes I made for Cassidy’s bridal shower! It was so good and got lot’s of reviews : )

picmonkey_image (10)
Brownie cupcakes are a huge hit in this house and actually one of my favorite desserts. My mama is the one that started doing this idea awhile back! { thanks mom πŸ™‚ }

1 cup butter or margarine
1 cup creamy peanut butter
4 cups powdered sugar
1/4 cup milk
1/2 teaspoon vanilla

^ Start with butter, than add peanut butter, add in each ingredient until creamy.
I suggest placing in the fridge to let it chill*
than place in piping bag and get to it! πŸ˜€

…. This frosting was so easy & I whipped it up the night before the party & frosted right before everyone came.

Hope you enjoy it!
xx

What are your thoughts?

