Friday Favorties { 8/23}

Hi loves! Happy weekend!

What’s on your agenda this weekend? I got an easy shift at the restaurant tonight { i’m first out! } and then off to AC for a fun weekend celebrating Cassidy’s last fling before the ring 😀

Before I leave you guys, here’s a few of my favorites from the week:

picmonkey_image (9)

1- Shazam: #1, yes. I am new to this application. #2, why didn’t I download this app sooner? I already shazmed like 1,000 10 songs!
and #3 >>  download this song!  << George woke me up to it yesterday {blasting it} but it’s so chill! .. So I didn’t mind 😉
IMG_5661

#2 Zone Perfect: I loved this new flavor. I love the fudge graham … but this one was ALSO super good! I love a sweet & salty combo : )
IMG_5667

#3: This top- Really lucky to have a mama who can do it all! I found this top at Marshalls that was missing a strap, no padding ….  I’m actually surprised it was even on a hanger !! But I knew it had potential, lucky for me, she was able to bring it back to life with some sewing & padding!
IMG_5668

#4: One of this week’s snacks was another NEW find:
Chobani’s new flavor orange vanilla. Oh my …..
what an awesome flavor & paired with dark chocolate with sea salt. Enough said.
IMG_5658

4: Cass’s & Brian’s wedding invite 🙂 Can’t wait for their beautiful October wedding!
IMG_5669

#5 Cute text messages:
No relationship is perfect. But, I feel pretty darn lucky to have found someone who compliments me so well! Also, who gives me that extra push to get me outa my shell. I like to send G messages throughout the day just for a little reminder 😉 earlier in the week we we’re going over Greek words.. this quote seemed perfect!

“According to Greek mythology… humans were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs, & a head with 2 faces. Fearing their power Zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves” 🙂
IMG_5652

Alrighty, have a wonderful weekend! .. we’re near the end of summer, classes start-up next week! that’s a whole other situation haha. For now, gonna soak up the weekend. Talk to you Monday

xx

Question{s}
What’s something favorite in your week?

Have you ever tried Zone Perfect?

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorties { 8/23}

  1. Such a cute test! Yes I used to eat Zone Perfects allll the time when I was playing basketball… they were great before or after games/practice. That flavor sounds awesome! Have a wonderful weekend.

What are your thoughts?

