PB & plum + Friday favorites: Cape Style

When I got back from the cape, I had a jar waiting for me.. an empty jar : ) Oats in the jar with a childhood spin on it..

Between the peanut butter & plum {with a drizzle of honey} it was like a pb+j sanadwich for breakfast. The fact that the plum was warm & swirled in there.. it was a winning combination!

photo (2)

*       *       *

…. I haven’t done a Friday favorites in a while. On Wednesday, I shared some foodie pics from our little getaway.

>> Here are some of my favorites!

1: Hydrangeas- They are the staple item of the cape, during the summer.
Blue, pink & purples line up the streets where ever you go.
IMG_4883

2: Chatham we always take a trip over to Chatham to walk around, shop, eat & explore!
I got a lot of funjewelry to go along with the original cape cod bracelet. A fun one with the cape logo on it along with a anchors.. so summery! Plus we tried some new olive oil from Gustare, I really enjoyed the chipotle flavor but the sicilian gold was the winner.

IMG_4982

3: Sandbars the beach we go to has sandbars for miles. Just sand & sky!
IMG_4786

4: Mini golf! …  It’s hilarious to play & watch all of us get sixes. but somehow I won 🙂
GetImage

5: Walks on the beach & exploring. My all time favorite thing to do!
This year I did not spot any sand dollars, but lots of hermit crabs 🙂

IMG_4926

Question:
What’s a favorite from your vaca?!

Happy weekend
XO

2 thoughts on “PB & plum + Friday favorites: Cape Style

What are your thoughts?

