Working it with kettle balls *workout*

Hey!

Boy do I have a workout for you, it’s short, sweet & SOREness involved. That’s the kind of stuff I like 🙂
All you need is a kettle ball {or using one weight}

caccd269ac2cb084b34ddf314a196dbd (2){don’t say I didn’t warn you}

f81e2c2297c9bda10154edc2901089a0
^ truth ^
image (2)

I start with 5 each, then 10, 15, and 20..
I wanted to do this again the next day, but I was so sore! It defiantly hit all the right areas!

Give it a try : )
xo

2 thoughts on “Working it with kettle balls *workout*

What are your thoughts?

