Summer makeup essentials ’13

Last Friday marked the start of summer.
Summer time {to me} is all about au natural, glows & sun kissed skin.
Like every season, I switch up my beauty products.
Here’s my top summer MUST HAVE items.

picmonkey_image (3)
1- Garnier BB cream: I love this because the new one has SPF 20 & just adding this to my face in the morning
gives it that natural dewy glow & coverage.

2-Yes To Carrots lotion. I love their products & all ingredients in it. I used to breakout a lot more when using other products,
so far this is a winner.IMG_38483- Jergens lotion this defiantly helps add a little color to my face since I use SPF on my face.

4-Smashbox lip gloss. It’s a light airy pink color & looks great during the summer. {color = pout}

5-Laura Gellar {another all time favorite} in blush and glow. perfect amount of color and highlighter.

6- Blue eyeliner! I never thought I would use blue, but it makes such a big difference while highlighting the color in my eyes.
plus its fun!

What’s one of your summer must haves?!

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE 😀
xo

*** PS. If you love yes to .. just as much as me, OR haven’t tried yet..
Head over to Gina’s blogshe’s doing a giveaway! DO IT NOW- ends tonight : ) ***

2 thoughts on “Summer makeup essentials ’13

What are your thoughts?

