Whats happening wednesday ?!

These past few days have been semi busy, yet very well needed! It feels good to scratch things off your to do list.
Since Wednesday is the middle of the week, I thought I’d share what’s been happening around these parts these past few days!

* * *

IMG_3790
^KIWI YOGURT^
I love the raw cookie dough. Mmm semolina 😉
Perfect afternoon treat.

Leo-Great-Gatsby
source
On Monday night, George and I went to see The Great Gatsby
I LOVED it.
I really didn’t know the story line to be honest but I knew the time
period and love that period. The director did a great job & I loved the hip hop soundtrack!

You can listen to the full album here.

On Monday I said I wanted to start a herb garden.
This morning George & I were up and planting by 930 : )
What a great way to start a summer morning!

IMG_3800
{I chose: cinnamon basil, flat parsley, jalapeño peppers & cherry tomatoes}

IMG_3820
^starting small^
We hope to add a few more things soon.

IMG_3822
Just got back from errands with my sista {and inhaled this salad^}
we went all over the place!
{home goods/Marshalls/ Ross/ coffee}
We had to stop because we both felt famished!
but I did buy a cute new dress 😉
{Salad-Spinach, cherry tomatoes ,olives, feta, carrots, pita chips, orange chicken}

IMG_3738^I feel like this right now.. YAWN!^

b175025a5d1fe85ca7f3620029498d9f

I’m off to maybe do a small cat nap, & maybe lace up my sneakers and take a run around the
neighborhood since its national running day! : )
then meeting up with a girlfriend when she done work tonight.

enjoy your evening
xx

2 thoughts on “Whats happening wednesday ?!

  1. I still haven’t seen the Great Gatsby! I love the song Young and Beautiful though, I need to explore the rest of the soundtrack as well ;). That froyo looks out of this world good!

    • You should totally see it! I started watching the original last night {but fell asleep} and it seemed like the new one followed along with the original to a tee! froyo is my favorite.. it makes its way into my weekly plans once it gets nice out 😉

What are your thoughts?

