Have a happy weekend + #IWILL What is beautiful

Happy Friday! Wishing everyone a happy + long memorial day weekend! Grill some burgers, sit back, relax and enjoy this beautiful life 🙂

……. this brings me to a quick post about what Under Armour is prompting.. the what is beautiful campaign.

They are challenging you, us, me… to what is beautiful, in our eyes.

“Together we’re redefining the female athlete by setting epic goals and pushing past where we’ve ever been and where we thought we could go. Join us. Set your own personal goal. Then document your journey by posting videos and photos that tell your story from start to victory.”

This goal could be anything from setting a new PR, fueling your body, or workouts. Whatever inspires you!* Everyone is on their own unique journey so set a goal that can be met, crush it and set another 😀photo (3)

I saw the campaign a little bit ago but didn’t hop on the bandwagon until the other day, earlier in the week I created things I wanted to do for myself starting this week and carry on through out the summer. I thought to myself, why not join the community and have this push me more to keep my goals aligned.  Right?

I WILL: Sweat once a day while striving for progress not perfection.

6d3b1a6639181247899e3e6526a79044
^This is my #1 goal. This speaks volumes^

Having support from other powerful, goal oriented women is unbelievable. I am ready to push myself, cheer on others. AND SO CAN YOU <— SIGN UP!

Have a fabulous weekend 🙂
XO

One thought on “Have a happy weekend + #IWILL What is beautiful

  1. Pingback: Indy Jumble Spoiler – 05/26/13 | Unclerave's Wordy Weblog

What are your thoughts?

