Quick + easy warm sauteed salad

Hello all!

Hope your Saturday is going fabulous! I’ve been go go go since I woke up, and got a lot of things accomplished:)

Coffee, hair cut, baked, breakfast,  hiked, painted my toes! + made lunch ….  now off to work!
image (18)

I just made this QUICK + YUMMY sautéed salad, had to share. {don’t mind the pic}

Looks gross... taste GOOD! ;-)

Looks gross… taste GOOD! 😉

  • Sautee baby bella mushrooms { handful }
  • Sautee 1 red onion
  • Add in {pre cooked quinoa + wild harvest blend <— can be found at Trader Joes* }
  • Lastly, a handful of spinach{place veggie burger in oven on the broiler setting}
  • Once finished topped your sautéed mix with the burger! Easy!{I used olive oil, salt + pepper, and a few sprinkles of oregano.}

Alrighty friends, I’m off to work for the evening- tomorrow George + I are going to Jim Thorpe for a little hiking action! I can’t get enough of it.

xoxo C

2 thoughts on “Quick + easy warm sauteed salad

What are your thoughts?

