Friday Favs 4/26

Did this week fly by or what…
Currently at the coffeeย house starting my final portfolio for the semester which is due NEXT Friday, wee!
So I wanted to get a head start before I embark a long weekend of work.

This week I didn’t have my computer for a few days,
so here are some highlights- aka Friday favs ๐Ÿ™‚

image (8){Afternoon delight}

Wednesday after class, George & I got to do “after school” activities

image (9)

image (11)

Hello there bright crocs*

Something about being outdoors at dusk + playing H O R S E made me feel like a little kid ๐Ÿ™‚
These activities were a majority of my “workouts” this week.
I need to get back in the swing of things!,
I’m calling it active rest*}

image (10)

image (3){froyo}
We checked out a new frozen yogurt place in town- yum yum yogurt
I got a little heavy handed as my sister would say.
hence the pile of butter fingers…. oooops ๐Ÿ™‚

Crack one, crack them all.

Crack one, crack them all.

{My new favorite snack}
Pistachios + dark choc goji berries.
great match!

1a8a2f3239a2f63bf07caa8cfdabe09d{Loving this quote for this week}

98127d79d91c4cb48d1aff5407bac878

I love this little heavy thing lately. It leaves me sore for days,
I need to do more of!

10 push ups
10 kettle ball swings
10 sumo squats
{rest}
15 push ups
15 kettle ball swings
15 sumo squats
{rest}
20 push ups
20 kettle ball swings
20 sumoย squats

Greatย all overย body work out ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful weekend friends! Enjoy the sunshine.
Let me know if you try this workout!
xoxo

What are your thoughts?

