Positivity is everywhere :)

I find it to be such a warm wake up when I wake up a good text to start my day. Some may put a smile on my face, laugh or make me think for a second. This one was sent from our other sister, Courtney: “Begin doing what you want to do now. We are not living in eternity. We have only this moment, sparkling like a star in our hand and melting like a snow flake.” My sisters and girlfriends are really good about supporting each other ❤ I love them so much!

The fact that later next week will hopefully be warmer. I’m still wearing my north face winter jacket to class! I’m ready for some dresses, and maybe a lil sun on my face.

picstitch

I love getting new yogi teas, this week I got decaf green kombucha for night time, LOVE IT! I also can’t get enough of their quotes.. That’s an extra plus!

image (7)

Pinterest and my new little book that says “you can direct the wind, but you can adjust the sails” I love pinterest because its flooded with *new* things to try, eat, create, learn & read. It keeps my brain active even after being at school all day. I am constantly in the search for that new workout or recipe and this little notebook was from one of my BFFs for my birthday, I take it everywhere with me. So if I do see something I like, or a quote, recipe.. I like to jot it down.

image

To me, its all about the little things. This week this is my positivity and I love it! who knows what next week what will be making me smile 😉

XX caitlin

What are your thoughts?

